The Journey of My Life

The Journey of My Life

These are a few stories about my school trip. Different times, different experiences I have gained as well. I get a lot of things that I think is a big thing that I should always pursue. namely science and friendship.

I am very grateful to God, my parents, my family, my teachers, and all my friends who have taught the meaning of life directly or indirectly. and I hope I can be a benefit to everyone. According to what the word of the prophet Muhammad, “the best of man is most useful for others”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

TKIT ISTIQAMAH Balikpapan (1999-2001)

SDN 003 Balikpapan (2001-2006)

SMP Negeri 2 Balikpapan (2006-2009)

SMA Negeri 1 Balikpapan (2009-2012)

And The Next Target is:

Institut Teknologi Bandung (201x-20xx)

Leave a Reply

